Staff

Owner

Kate Scopetti
mars@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x116

Mark Franchi
mark@soccertours.net
540-869-1864 x119

General Manager

Kasie McElroy
kasie@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x111

Director Marketing &
Business Development

Kristen DeSimone
kristen@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x117

Sales Account Manager

Damon Anderson
damon@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x115

Project Manager
Accent Travel Network

Sue Arko
sue@takeafuntrip.com
602-999-5749

Sales & Tour Planning Imagineer

Kasia Neumeister
kasia@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x120

Wendy Bihler
wendy@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x114

Operations & Planning

Tara McDade
tara@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x112

Steven Racey
steven@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x140

Reservations Guru

Annika Devart
annika@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x110

Accounting Specialist

Vince Williams
vince@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x121

Marketing Specialist

Elena Fierer
elena@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x123