Staff

Owner

Kate Scopetti
mars@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x119

Mark Franchi
mark@soccertours.net
540-869-1864 x119

Director of Sales & Marketing

Jim Stevens
jim@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x110

Office Manager

Katie Chambers
katie@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x133

Marketing & Systems Administration

Kristen DeSimone
kristen@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x117

Tyler Shipp
tyler@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x123

Accounting

Liz Rhodes
liz@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x122

Sales & Planning

Melinda Elborn
melinda@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x114

Kasia Neumeister
kasia@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x120

Julia Athey
julia@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x127

Sarah Lieberman
sarah@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x118

Andrew Gekoskie
andrew@takeafuntrip.com

Operations

Sydney Beers
sydney@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x115

Tara McDade
tara@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x112

Michaela Zaraszczak
michaela@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x140

Administration

Rebecca Sharp
rebecca@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x113