Search Trips

Trip Testimonials

"We want to take this opportunity to thank you formally for the wonderful job you did in planning our 14-day European Tour...The players were challenged with teams of similar talent pools which was important to us...The match-ups you scheduled were great...without reservation, we would highly recommend your company to others."
Patrick Murphy & Marlene Bolkan
Hopewell, NJ

Staff

Take A Fun Trip

Owner/President 

Kate Scopetti

540-869-1864 x 116


mars@takeafuntrip.com


SoccerTours.net

Vice President - MARS

Mark Franchi

540-869-1864 x 119

mark@soccertours.net

mark@takeafuntrip.com

CEO in charge of

Office Entertainment and Smiles

OC

OC@takeafuntrip.com


.


Marketing Manager

& IT/Systems Administrator

Kristen DeSimone

540-869-1864 x117

kristen@takeafuntrip.com

.


Accounting Manager

Liz Rhodes

540-869-1864 x 122

liz@takeafuntrip.com


.

Tour Operations Manager

Sydney Beers

540-869-1864 x 115

sydney@takeafuntrip.com

.


Reservations Associate

Sharon Hedge

540-869-1864 x 111

sharon@takeafuntrip.com

.

Administrative Associate

Rebecca Sharp

540-869-1864 x 113

rebecca@takeafuntrip.com

.

In Loving Memory of

our Office Friends Marty & Gino